Do Not Tell Me To Go To Sleep

One of the things I hate the most, is being told to go to sleep. I think its completely stupid and does not make any sense. Yes, I like to stay up late, but I get a good amount of sleep everyday and I am not doing anything productive during the day anyway. I do not see how it matters when i sleep, whether it be sleeping at night and being awake during the day or being awake and night and sleeping through the morning as long as I get enough sleep.

This, coming from advice from the woman who has so much trouble sleeping. I find it ridiculous and absolutely stupid. She dares to tell me that “this and that won’t work [my body]” when she is the one with many health related issues. I still take care of my body more than she does. She is in no position to tell me what to do with my lifestyle and body.

I am healthy, rather strong and I have pretty good stamina. Whats this wrong she keeps talking about that I seem to be doing, huh?

This is just ridiculous.

Word of advice, if you ever want to be my friend, never tell me when to sleep.

I think its the stupidest thing ever.

If you’re awake and dare to tell me to sleep, then you’ve got to be kidding me.

Leave a comment